Hands on training on drug discovery and formulation development using R&D Instruments/ Equipment

Location : Acharya Nagarjuna University, Andhra Pradesh.

Dates: 15th-21st April 2023				
S. No.	NAME OF THE PARTICIPANT	Gender	Qualification	Name of the Institute
1	Mr. T. Chandra Sekhar	Male	B Pharmacy	Andhra University of Pharmaceutical Sciences
2	Mr. Sujeeth N K	Male	MSc	Bharathiar University
3	Mr. John Christopher J	Male	M. Phil	Bishop Heber College
4	Ms.Betsy Elizabeth I	Female	MSc	Bishop Heber College
5	Mr. S. Dhineshkumar	Male	MSc	Bishop Heber College, Trichy-17
				CAS in Marine Biology, Annamalai University,
6	Mr. Sekar Harikrishnan	Male	MSc	Parangipettai
				Dr Samuel George Institute of Pharmaceutical
				Sciences Markapur, Acharya Nagarjuna
7	Mr. Gope Edward Raju	Male	M Pharmacy	University GUNTUR.
8	Mr. V. Rama Rao	Male	PhD	K. G. R. L. College of pharmacy
				K.V.S.R. Siddhartha college of pharmaceutical
9	Mr. Koppula Jyothi	Female	M Pharmacy	sciences
10	Ms. Priyanka B	Female	BSc	Kuvempu University
				Kvsr sidhartha college of pharmaceutical
11	Ms.Shaik Jareena	Female	M Pharmacy	sciences
12	Ms.Shreelakshmi T	Female	MSc	M s Ramaiah University of applied sciences
13	Ms.Navyashree B A	Female	BSc	M S Ramaiah University of applied sciences
14	Ms. Lurdhu Mary.kunduri	Female	M Pharmacy	Nirmala college of pharmacy
15	Ms.Srikala Kamireddy	Female	M Pharmacy	Nirmala college of pharmacy
16	Ms.Kavinilavu M	Female	MSc	Ph.D ( CHEMISTRY)
17	Mr. Sandeep P R	Male	MSc	Sahyidri science college
18	Mr. Rahul Sahoo	Male	MSc	Sambalpur University
				Siksha O Anusandhan University(deemed to
19	Dr. Shyamalendu Tripathy	Male	Ph.D	be)
				Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education
20	Ms.Chetan A	Male	M Pharmacy	and Research (DU)
21	Ms. Bhavya P	Female	BSc	St Agnes College Mangalore , Karnataka
				St Agnes college Mangalore centre for post
22	Ms. Anjitha P. V	Female	BSc	graduate studies research
23	Ms.Raveesha Peeriga	Female	M Pharmacy	V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
24	Ms.Parimala Kolli	Female	M Pharmacy	V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
			,	Acharya Nagarjuna University College of
25	Mr. Narla Girish	Male	B Pharmacy	pharmaceutical sciences Guntur
26	Mr. T. Avinash Reddy	Male	M Pharmacy	Acharya Nagarjuna University
	<i>,</i>		,	Acharya nagarjuna university.ANU college of
27	Mr. M S Dhandapani	Male	B Pharmacy	pharmaceutical science, guntur
28	Ms. Kannika K Shetty	Female	BSc	Ramaiah University of applied sciences
29	Ms. Jahasultana Mohammed	Female	M Pharmacy	College of pharmacy, KLEF
30	Dr. Rayana Supriya	Female	Ph.D	K L College of pharmacy, KLEF
	<u>''''</u>			